Opening the iTunes Store…If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Winter Fires

Book 3, Seasons of Love

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


The third volume in the delightful SEASONS OF LOVE quartet features three unforgettable Regency heroines in three delectable, entertaining short stories.

It’s cold outside, but the heat of a winter flame can melt anyone’s heart…

When Miss Celia Dearing goes for a walk in the countryside, the last thing she expects is to be caught in raging blizzard.  With no choice but to seek shelter in a cottage, she is even more shocked to see a handsome, half-naked man greeting her with a devilish smile. Even worse, the charming Nicholas Newland is known as a notorious rake.
Celia and Nick are stranded together in the storm, but when the weather clears, will Celia emerge with her reputation—and her innocent heart—intact?

Felicia has always loved the Honorable Mr. Benjamin Littledale, and designs a brilliant plot that will all but ensure his proposal of marriage.  But in love, nothing goes as planned, and Felicia causes a scandal that will change her life forever.

Forced into marriage with the enigmatic and mysterious Earl of Kettering, Felicia thinks her future happiness is all but dashed.  But with a little help from the Dowager Countess of Kettering—and an ancient love potion—perhaps the flame of passion can melt the ice between two strangers.

Lady Hannah Sedgewick overhears shocking information about her future, and decides to finally embrace passion and live life to the fullest.  She offers herself for one night to the scandalous Viscount Beaumont—unconcerned about the consequences of her actions.

Lord Beaumont accepts, and gives Hannah the most unforgettable night of her life.  But in the cold light of morning comes clarity, and Hannah realizes she has made a terrible mistake…  until her wicked viscount challenges her to stand up for what she wants in life, and in love.

“Michelle McMaster knows exactly how to keep readers entertained with the perfect mix of romance and laughter. She is a historical romance author to love!” –USA Today bestselling author, Julianne MacLean

Other Books in This Series

Winter Fires
View in iTunes
  • $0.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: May 31, 2016
  • Publisher: Michelle Killen
  • Seller: Michelle Killen
  • Print Length: 79 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, Seasons of Love
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.