iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store…If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Know How... (MP3) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Know How... (MP3)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Know How...IoT: Learn how to make technology work for you. Join Megan Morrone and Florence Ion for 12 episodes as they explore, install, test, and review IoT (the Internet of Things) devices from smart speakers, smart cameras, fridges, ovens, light bulbs, thermostats, wearables, robots, and more. Feel free to send your questions and suggestions to knowhow@twit.tv. New episodes every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Know How... (MP3)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Software How-To
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.