iTunes

Ouverture de l’iTunes Store en cours…Si iTunes ne s’ouvre pas, cliquez sur l’icône de l’application iTunes dans votre Dock Mac ou sur votre bureau Windows.Progress Indicator
Ouverture de l’iBooks Store.Si iBooks ne s’ouvre pas, cliquez sur l’app iBooks dans votre Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

iTunes est introuvable sur votre ordinateur. Pour profiter de l’iTunes Store, téléchargez iTunes dès maintenant.

Vous avez déjà iTunes ? Cliquez sur « J’ai déjà iTunes » pour l’ouvrir dès maintenant.

I Have iTunes Téléchargement gratuit

Almost a Bride

Livre n° 2, Destination Love - The funniest rom-com you'll read this year!

Vous pouvez télécharger ce livre dans iBooks sur votre Mac ou votre appareil iOS.

Description

'I couldn't stop laughing ... this was outstanding' Goodreads reviewer

Newly single. Holiday of a lifetime. Bumping into 'the ex'. Jo Watson's ALMOST A BRIDE whisks you away to Mauritius in this riot of a rom-com. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson's THE WOMAN WHO MET HER MATCH, Lucy Vine's HOT MESS and Coleen Coleman's DON'T STOP ME NOW .

That moment you catch your boyfriend in bed with another woman and then mistakenly get arrested. #awks

Annie doesn't want to dwell on the fact that she walked in on her bf wearing nipple clamps on the day he was meant to propose to her. She just wants to move on - cue escaping to a tropical paradise.

Life is dreamy on the beaches of Mauritius, until the nightmarish appearance of her ex and the 'other woman'. Faced with the enemy, Annie refuses to look like the sad, lonely single she actually is. She needs a decoy - and fast. Enter Chris, a sexy screenwriter who agrees to play her pretend boyfriend.

But as a battle of the exes commences, the white sand, tropical heat and a pina colada (or five) might just be the cocktail for a real romance - and the adventure of a lifetime.

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks from Jo Watson, don't miss FINDING YOU and BURNING MOON.

Autres livres de cette série

Almost a Bride
Afficher sur iTunes
  • CHF 1.00
  • Disponible sur iPhone, iPad, iPod touch et sur Mac.
  • Catégorie : Comédie romantique
  • Sortie : 31 janv. 2017
  • Éditeur : Headline
  • Pages : 384
  • Langue : Anglais
  • Série: Livre n° 2, Destination Love
  • Configuration requise : Pour consulter ce livre, vous devez avoir un appareil iOS muni d’iBooks 1.3.1 (ou une version ultérieure) et d’iOS 4.3.3 (ou une version ultérieure) ; ou un Mac avec iBooks 1.0 (ou une version ultérieure) et OS X 10.9 (ou une version ultérieure).

Note

Nous n’avons pas reçu suffisamment de notes pour afficher la moyenne de cet article.