Duplicate Cleaner & Photo Safe for iOS that allows you to easily remove duplicate photos, contacts & hide private photos.
--- Main Features---
* Delete duplicate photos
* Delete duplicate contacts
* Hide private photos
* Backup your contacts with one tap. You can view and restore later.
* Display memory usage: Wired, Active, Inactive and Free memory
* Display of storage (disk) space
SUBSCRIPTION PRICING & TERMS
• We offer auto-renewing subscription options:
1. Subscription name: Upgrade - are from $1.99 Weekly with 3 days free trial($1.99 billed once a week after the FIRST 3 DAYS TRIAL expires).
2. Subscription name: Monthly Subscription - are from $7.99/month.
3. Subscription name: Annual - are from 59.99/year.
• Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
• You will be able to access full feature of the app for the duration of the subscription.
• Subscription automatically renews for the same price and duration period as the original "one week" unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package (weekly, monthly, yearly).
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
• Any unused portion of a free-trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.
• No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
• You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit
http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information.
• You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period
Contact us for support at firstname.lastname@example.org
- Fix bugs.
- Improve performance.
- Add in-app purchase.
Thank customers for your supports.
启用“家人共享”后，此 App 最多可供 6 名家庭成员使用。