Iniciando iTunes Store.Si iTunes no se inicia, haz clic en el icono de la aplicación iTunes en el Dock de Mac o en el escritorio de Windows.Progress Indicator
Abriendo el iBooks Store.Si iBooks no se abre, haz clic en la app iBooks del Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

No encontramos iTunes en este ordenador. Para usar vista previa y comprar música de Q.E.D. de Borealis Ensemble, Christian Eggen & Terje Rypdal, descarga iTunes ya.

¿Ya tienes iTunes? Haz clic en Ya tengo iTunes, para que sea activado.

I Have iTunes Descarga gratis
iTunes para Mac y PC

Abre iTunes para escuchar un fragmento, comprar y descargar música.

Reseña de álbum

Q.E.D. (or opus 54, for Rypdal archivists) is a composition in five movements for electric guitar, string ensemble, and woodwinds, and in it Rypdal often alternates sections of great dissonance with near silence, or lonely sustained notes by just one or two instruments. It can have the sweeping starkness of a tracking shot over a fjord, but there's a certain coldness to it as well, and even confirmed fans of his jazz work may take a while to warm up to it. The second movement, with its needling backwards guitar over the string ensemble, is at times reminiscent of Red-era Frippertronics; the most dramatic and broodingly gorgeous playing arises in the fourth movement, though, with Rypdal's aching solos over ominous near-subsonic rumbling.

Q.E.D., Borealis Ensemble
Ver en iTunes

Valoraciones de clientes

No hemos recibido suficientes valoraciones para poder mostrar un promedio de este artículo.