The Electrosonics on Apple Music

The Electrosonics

The Electrosonics combined a hypnotic sense of space rock and synth-ridden pop that looked up to the likes of Spiritualized and Spaceman 3. Instigated by the lineup of Heather Campbell (guitar, keyboards), Michaela Galloway (vocals, flute, Moog), Curtis Hobson (drums, Moog), Eric White (bass), and Wendy Young (guitar, vocals), the band made their Vancouver debut in May of 1995. Michigan's Drive-In Records released the band's first EP, Eponymous, in 1996. But following their 1997 North American tour and the 1998 EP Rampion, the Electrosonics parted ways in 1999 after putting out their goodbye EP Neutron Lullaby. ~ Mike DaRonco

Top Songs

Latest Release


Similar Artists