Blurt is a new wave band originally consisting of Ted Milton (saxophone, vocals), Pete Creese (guitar), and Jake Milton (drums). Herman Martin (keyboards) replaced Creese after the release of Bullets for You (1984). Steve Eagles (guitar) replaced Martin after Six Views in Black (1985). Paul Wigens (drums, violin) replaced Jake Milton as of Poppycock (1986). Nick Murcott replaced Wigens on Kenny Rogers' Greatest Hit (Take 2) (1989). ~ William Ruhlmann

Top Songs

Latest Release