Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Tremolo Beer Gut

View In iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Armed with their Hawaiian shirts and vintage surf rock, the trio of Sune Wagner (guitar), Yebo (drums) and Per Sunding (bass) formed under the moniker of The Tremolo Beer Gut in 1998. Natives of Denmark, the trio of instrumental quirkness brought along their whitecap covers of Kraftwerk and Sonic Youth before releasing their first single "While Squaresville Is Watching From Afar..." in 1999. That same year, "the Crunchiest of Frogs" followed with the bands first full-length The Inebriated Sounds Of The TremoloBeer Gut. ~ Mike DaRonco

Top Songs

Years Active:

'90s, '00s