Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Four Horsemen: Reckoning: Four Horsemen Series, Book 7 (Unabridged)

by L.J. Swallow

Open iTunes to Buy


The gripping conclusion to the best-selling reverse harem urban fantasy series, The Four Horsemen.  The book talks about Truth, Chaos, and Order. But what about Love?   Now the shocking truth about Vee's identity is revealed; the five are forced from to leave the UK in pursuit of the god threatening to end the world. But Chaos hasn't finished his games, yet. The countdown is on to stop the portals opening and to discover his whereabouts. The arrival of new allies sends shockwaves through the group when they discover Joss's theories are true. But with them comes new hope. And following one more stunning twist about Vee's identity, and her connection to them, the five discover their place in the world is much bigger than they realized. In the midst of the storm swirling around them, the five grow closer as emotional barriers breakdown. Is their unshakeable bond enough to save everybody in the final battle with Chaos? Or will they be lost in their struggle to save the world? Contains mature themes.

L.J. Swallow, The Four Horsemen: Reckoning:  Four Horsemen Series, Book 7 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes 119,00 kr
  • Narrator: Cornell Collins, Fleur Strange
  • Published: 2018

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.