Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Ticking Clock

#3, Kerrigan Chronicles

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May brings you a continuation of the international bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan! Come back and enjoy the famous characters, or step into the series right here. You won't be disappointed!

How can you save the future, when someone's slowly unraveling your past?

What have I done…

When Rae decides to allow the time-traveler they've been chasing to escape, the others scramble to pick up the pieces. The future is shifting faster than anyone can foresee, and the fate of Guilder University hands in the balance.

New alliances are forged as old grudges come to the surface. The stakes have never been higher, but how can they know who to trust?

Time is of the essence. The life of the king is at stake. Can Rae and her friends stop James in time?

Or will they have to come to terms with a very different kind of future?

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Other Books in This Series

Ticking Clock
View in iTunes
  • 22,00 kr
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Paranormal
  • Published: 07 December 2018
  • Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing
  • Print Length: 259 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #3, Kerrigan Chronicles
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.