Iniciando iTunes Store.Si iTunes no se inicia, haz clic en el icono de la aplicación iTunes en el Dock de Mac o en el escritorio de Windows.Progress Indicator
Abriendo el iBooks Store.Si iBooks no se abre, haz clic en la app iBooks del Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

No encontramos iTunes en este ordenador. Para usar vista previa y comprar música de [?], descarga iTunes ya.

¿Ya tienes iTunes? Haz clic en Ya tengo iTunes, para que sea activado.

I Have iTunes Descarga gratis
iTunes para Mac y PC


Ver en iTunes

Para escuchar en vista previa una canción, pasa el ratón sobre el título y haz clic en reproducir. Abre iTunes para comprar y descargar música.


Named after the section number of the high school jazz class where many of the group's members first met, the self-described "psycho-ska" band MU330 was formed in St. Louis, MO, in 1988. Originally comprising vocalist/guitarist Dan Potthast, vocalist/trumpeter John Skavanaugh, bassist Chris Diebold, saxophonist Matt Knobbe, keyboardist Matt Struckel, and drummer Ted Moll, MU330's lineup changed regularly, and by the release of the 1994 debut Press (issued via Asian Man Records), Struckel had already exited. Skavanaugh and Knobbe soon left the group as well, with vocalist Jason Nelson, trumpeter Nick Baur, and saxophonist Traygen Bilsland all joining long enough to record 1996's Chumps on Parade before all three again went their own way. The core trio of Potthast, Diebold, and Moll were joined by trombonists Rob Bell and Gerry Lundquist in time to record the third MU330 record, 1997's Crab Rangoon. Winter Wonderland followed two years later. Live Oh Yeah! appeared in spring 2001; Ultra Panic was released a year later.

Top canciones

Se formó en:

1988 en St. Louis, MO

Años de actividad:

'80s, '90s