Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Earls Just Want to Have Fun

Book 1, Covent Garden Cubs

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


A 2016 RITA Finalist for Historical Romance!

Catapulted from the seedy underbelly of London's slums
To the treacherous glamour of the ton

Maxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother ropes him into an investigation of the fiercely beautiful thief who is believed to be the lost daughter of the Marquess of Lyndon. He teaches her how to navigate the dangerous waters of the ton, but Marlowe will not escape her past so easily. Instead, Max is drawn into London's underworld, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.

Suspenseful and passionate, Earls Just Want to Have Fun is a captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jeffries, and Elizabeth Boyle will love this story that combines action and mystery with enchanting romance.

Covent Garden Cubs Series:
Earls Just Want to Have Fun (Book 1)
The Rogue You Know (Book 2) 
I Kissed a Rogue (Book 3)

What readers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun
"Just the right amount of mystery, adventure and attraction to draw you in and keep you satisfied."
"A fast-paced, well-written story with characters that you can't help but fall in love with."
"A tale of adventure, passion, danger and fascinating twists and turns that will enthrall you completely. Entertainment and laughter on every page. A PURE DELIGHT!!"
"I didn't just like this book, I ADORED it!"

From Publishers Weekly

15 December 2014 – Galen (Love and Let Spy) launches her latest Regency series with a pleasant but predictable story spiced with a touch of social conscience. Marlowe is the best pickpocket of the Covent Garden Cubs, a gang of young thieves under the thumb of the ruthless Satin. Cold, hunger, and the threat of prison are the only life Marlowe's ever known, but when she learns that she might be the missing Lady Elizabeth Grafton, she dares to believe she could escape the slums. Maxwell Derring, Earl of Dane, is unhappy about being the keeper for his brother's latest find, no matter how intriguing she is under all that grime. Still, within a few days their spark is undeniable, and Maxwell finds he's willing to risk his own life to free Marlowe from Satin's grip even if she isn't a marquess's daughter. Good chemistry, solid writing, and an interesting plot are all present, but the stakes never get high enough to build tension.

Other Books in This Series

Earls Just Want to Have Fun
View in iTunes
  • 6,49 €
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: 03 February 2015
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
  • Print Length: 384 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, Covent Garden Cubs
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.