Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Egotrippi are a Finnish pop band that debuted in 1995 and reached heights of chart-topping success a decade later. Founded in 1993, the band is comprised of Mikki Kauste (vocals, keyboards), Knipi (vocals, guitar), Skele (guitar, vocals), Anssi Maasalo (bass, vocals), and Sampo Haapaniemi (drums, vocals). The band made its eponymous album debut in 1995 with Egotrippi, followed by Superego in 1997 and Alter Ego in 1998, the latter of which nearly reached the Top Ten of the Finnish albums chart. Following a couple more albums -- Helsinki-Hollola (2000), which spawned the Top 20 hit single "Koivuniemen Herra," and Moulaa! (2001), a double-disc B-sides collection -- the band broke into the Top Ten with Matkustaja (2003), the title track of which nearly reached the Top Ten as well, peaking at number 11. The greatest-hits collection 20 Suosikkia (2004) was released in the wake of this success. The follow-up album Vielä Koittaa Uusi Aika (2006) marked the band's first chart-topping success and includes the Top Ten hit single "Nämä Ajat Eivät Ole Meitä Varten." Maailmanloppua Odotellessa (2008) was nearly as successful, peaking at number two and spawning the singles "Hyvästi Naiset" and "Valssi." ~ Jason Birchmeier

Top Songs


1993 in Finland

Years Active: