Captures d’écran

Description

Welcome to Sniper Shooter Stickman 1 Fury - Now Kill Shot Bravo - The best action game for IOS mobile !
If you like hitman, this is a rpg shooting game Fit for you.

Not Sniper 3D , this is a elite shooter American stickman 2D.

Do you want to test your reaction with Kill Shot ?

Use Kung Fu with gun be like Japanese Ninja or China martial-art Master.

Pick up a gun and counter strike a hundred , a thousand stickmen hunter, a million SWAT enemy.

Fast, faster , fastest !

Don't need be a sniper, a gunner, a gun shooter , and have not to run, you only need tap tap and tap to destroy all enemies in stickman war.

********* How to play *************

- You must destroy killer stickmen from Top, Middle , Bottom at screen.

- Contract : 100 point = 10 coins.

- Kill a thief you earn 5 coins.

- Use coins to buy modern weapons in the arsenal (shop).

****** Weapon System *************

Many guns in CS or CF !!!!!

- Pistol ( Desert Eagle)

- Colt

- AK-47

- Laser

- M60 (machine 60)

- M4A1

- Shot Gun (Hunting gun)

- Sniper Rifle

- Paintball

- Uzi

****** Feature ******

- You can choose so many weapon to destroy enemy.

- You can customise your stickman with thousand of costume.

- Compare score with all people on the world.

- Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

- Play game anywhere and anytime ! Because Sniper Shooter Stickman 1 Fury doesn't require you always online. You can play it in the plane, in the subway, in the car on the road, even in a temple. OK ? Just simply is offline game !

*********************************************


****************Coming soon*******************

- Multiplayer online !


******************NOTE ***************************

* This game is so amazing so you shouldn't play game 2 or 3 hours / day to keep your health.

* In game , have a blood scenes and violence. You may want to keep away it from your kids , younger boys and girls.

*********************************************

Let choose the coolest costume, most beautiful fashion , the strongest weapon and show your friends !

Let's download game and start combat with Sniper Shooter Stickman 1 Edition Fury by Fun Team Game for Free NOW!

*********************CONTACT*********************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :
Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

Nouveautés

Version 6.6

- Fix bugs
- Increase user experience

Notes et avis

4.7 sur 5
3 notes

3 notes

Informations

Vendeur
MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Taille
177.5 Mo
Catégorie
Jeux
Compatibilité

Nécessite iOS 8.0 ou une version ultérieure. Compatible avec l’iPhone, l’iPad et l’iPod touch.

Langues

Anglais

Âge
Classé 12+
Scènes rares / légères de violence réaliste
Scènes fréquentes / intenses de violence (animation ou fantastique)
Copyright
© MOBIONE CO.,LTD
Prix
Gratuit
Achats intégrés
  1. Buy 600 coins 1,09 €

Prend en charge

  • Game Center

    Défiez vos amis et consultez les classements et réalisations.

  • Partage familial

    Jusqu’à six membres de la famille peuvent utiliser cette app lorsque le partage familial est activé.

Du même développeur

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi