Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from She's Got You by Cosmo Jarvis, download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

She's Got You

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Customer Reviews

Shes Got You Cosmo Jarvis

The kid gets better and better, 'She's got You' Gets me immediately, sticks in my brain and makes me smile, can I hear some folk influence in that and 'Little wasted angel'? 'May I still dream of you' is superb, and a more mature sound from Cosmo. This is the best £1.79 I have ever spent.

He's got it

awesome stuff!! one of my current favourites.

The perfect tune

Gorgeous melody, voice and face. Perfection all round.


Born: 01 September 1989 in Ridgewood, NJ

Genre: Alternative

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Singer, songwriter, and filmmaker Cosmo Jarvis has earned a devoted following for his witty, often satiric tunes about the foibles of relationships and contemporary life, often rooted in personal experience, as well as his own self-produced videos and short subjects that have given his work a global online audience. Harrison Cosmo Krikoryan Jarvis was born on September 1, 1989 in Ridgewood, New Jersey. Jarvis' family relocated to the United Kingdom when he was young, and he grew up in Devon in Southwest...
Full bio
She's Got You, Cosmo Jarvis
View In iTunes
  • £1.99
  • Genres: Alternative, Music
  • Released: 06 September 2009

Customer Ratings