Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Smiles All Round - Single by Deaf Havana, download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Smiles All Round - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Customer Reviews

They adapted and came out with a great result!

With their past screaming singer leaving, they made sure to have everything ready to be released so everyone knew how their new sound would sound like. It is fantastic! Lyrically amazing, singing is fantastic - as always - the guitar riffs and use of drums are amazing. Deaf Havana have adapted to a large change and really done great. A must buy!


I love Deaf Havana's old sound, I love their new sound; amazing. This is definately worth buying. This band deserve a lot of credit for their work. Buy it! :)

Different, but AWESOME!

I like Deaf Havana's old style, but this new sound is AWESOME! I look forward to the future for them, because all they can do is just keep on getting better! :) <3


Formed: 2005 in Norfolk, England

Genre: Rock

Years Active: '00s, '10s

Combining post-hardcore with anthemic pop-punk, Norfolk four-piece Deaf Havana sit alongside the likes of We Are the Ocean, the Blackout, and Young Guns on the list of bands flying the flag for the heavier side of British alt-rock. Formed in 2005 while lead vocalist Ryan Mellor, guitarists James Veck-Gilodi and Sebastian Spitz (later replaced by Chris Pennells), bassist Lee Wilson, and drummer Tom Ogden were at college in Kings Lynn, Deaf Havana signed to A Wolf at Your Door Records in 2008, and...
Full bio
Smiles All Round - Single, Deaf Havana
View in iTunes
  • £0.79
  • Genres: Rock, Music, Pop
  • Released: 01 November 2010

Customer Ratings