Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from Swag / Proton - Single by DC Breaks, download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Swag / Proton - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Customer Reviews

Nice build up ,

Big up andy and crew , much love ray


Its all about Proton!!!!


Formed: 2004 in London, England

Genre: Electronic

Years Active: '00s, '10s

DC Breaks are a London-based drum'n'bass duo whose tight, adventurous production style combines sharp breakbeats and buzzing synth riffs with cinematic influences, occasionally incorporating elements of reggae, pop, rock, Latin music, and other genres. Dan Havers (DJ Samurai) and Chris Page (DJ Kryptic) formed the duo in 2004, basing their name on their first initials. Their debut single, "Que Sera," appeared on Restless Natives, which had also released solo singles by the two producers. Further...
Full bio
Swag / Proton - Single, DC Breaks
View in iTunes
  • £1.49
  • Genres: Electronic, Music
  • Released: 16 June 2013

Customer Ratings