Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music from The Night - Single by Jodie Harsh & Melanie C, download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Night - Single

Open iTunes to preview, buy and download music.

Customer Reviews

mel always does well on dancetracks!!

great dancetracks

This works

Mel C has always been under-rated as a solo performer. Lets hope this puts her centre stage where she should be. I have a feeling that I will playing these a lot throughout the sumer.


Love. Love. Love. <3

The Night - Single, Jodie Harsh
View in iTunes
  • £1.49
  • Genres: Pop, Music
  • Released: 13 May 2012

Customer Ratings