Screenshots

Description

Print photos quickly, easily and for FREE with FreePrints!
No subscriptions. No commitments. Just free prints!

FreePrints lets you order FREE 6x4 photos – right from your iPhone or iPad! Printed on your choice of deluxe glossy or premium matte photo paper, you’ll get FREE professional-quality pictures, delivered to your door within days, for just the price of delivery.

Order up to 45 FREE 6x4 photo prints per month. That's 500 FREE PRINTS a year! And order other sizes for next to nothing. We also offer 7x5s and 10x8s, plus 5x5 prints, perfect for Instagram photos. Order prints as large as 15x10, 18x12, 36x24 and 40x30.

With competitive pricing that simply can’t be beat and a larger variety of photo sizes than other photo print services, FreePrints is the most convenient and affordable way to print photos from your iPhone or iPad.

You’ll have easy access to your favourite photos, no matter where they are stored. Just a few taps in the app let you access your Photo Albums, Camera Roll or Photo Stream, plus photos from Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox, Google Photos, Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive, Amazon Cloud Drive and Flickr. Select the photos you wish to print, crop them if you like, and you’re done!

We guarantee vivid colour reproduction, brilliant whites, fade-free images and the assurance that every photo ordered will be printed to the highest quality standards. There are no subscriptions and no commitments of any kind. And with standard delivery charges starting at just £1.49 (and never more than £3.99, regardless of order size), you simply can’t go wrong.

FEATURES:
• 500 free individual 6x4 prints a year – 45 a month!
• Professional-quality photo prints in your choice of sizes
• High-quality prints in deluxe glossy or premium matte finishes
• Easy log-in and access to Facebook, Instagram, Dropbox, Google Photos, Google Drive, Microsoft OneDrive, Amazon Cloud Drive and Flickr
• Purchase with Apple Pay using Touch ID
• Standard delivery starts at just £1.49 and never exceeds £3.99
• 1st Class delivery available for just £1.00 more!
• Your photos printed and shipped to your door in just a few days!

With more than 100,000 5-star reviews worldwide, our customers show us how much they truly love FreePrints!

“Can't believe how easy this is!! I have already ordered and received two sets of pics in the mail! Love this app! Awesome!!”

“Fast printing. Good quality and great customer service. Been asking for matte prints in addition to standard glossy and they added them.”

“Great app, easy to use and the only way you’ll ever truly print the pics on your device.”

FreePrints is a member of the growing FreePrints family of mobile apps, each dedicated to making personalised products quickly, easily and affordably. Now available: FreePrints Photobooks gives you a free photo book every month for just a nominal delivery charge, also with no subscriptions and no commitments.

Copyright © 2012-2018 PlanetArt, LLC. All rights reserved. FreePrints and the FreePrints logo are trademarks of PlanetArt, LLC.

What's New

Version 2.22

• Miscellaneous bug fixes and performance improvements.

Your questions and comments are helping to make FreePrints even better, and we truly appreciate them! Keep sending your suggestions to supportUK@freeprintsapp.com. We personally reply to every email.

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
172.3K Ratings
172.3K Ratings
Mayya :) :) o:)

I absolutely love this apl

I would defo recommend this to everyone who takes a lot of photos on their phones. This is a great way of getting your photos printed. Its fantastic as you can have the pictures printed or create an album. I personally think this is the best app so far for having pictures printed, purely because it didnt freeze on me as i had about 400+ photos which i wanted to print. On the other apps i found that the app would freeze and wouldnt download my pictures then i had to reselect the photos all over again which was annoying. But this app just allowed me to select all my pictures as i came out of the app my app froze i emailed customer service and got a rapid response back the next morning, advising me what to do, i done everything that i was told and went back into the app to find that all the pictures which i had selected was still there waiting to be downloaded so i was so relieved and thought this is superb. Ive got a bit addicted to this app now so ive ordered some albums too. It really is a great app. The pictures and album that has come through are such amazing quality i love it im soo happy with with this app and im soo happy with the end products. I am one happy addicted customer :D

Violetjoanne

Really good photo print site

I love it and the photos I've had of this site, but after choosing my next set of photos I left it to come back later to review and they took me straight to check out I cancelled check out as I wanted to add and remove some photos before paying for my extras and confirming order but all my choices disappeared it takes ages for me to choose and now they've gone. It's good they find all my photos in all my saved areas but it does take a while for me to decide which ones to print, now I will have to do it all again. Best to use one of your saved areas at a time with each print order. The prints are beautiful and I've filled numerous empty frames that people have bought me as gifts over the years knowing I love photography, people are more likely to look at your photos printed rather than virtually. The books are great too and make wonderful gifts, I recently carefully chose photos of my bereaved brother in a lovely booklet as a gift for his widow, it was worth paying the extra for extra photos and a hardback cover and gift box for such great quality reproductions, thankyou.

Dollydumplin69

Not worth the stress

Downloaded this 3 weeks ago. And still unable to complete purchase. Get as far as the upload photos section and never completed. Some pictures show failed to upload from iCloud...that’s fine but it doesn’t give you the option to proceed without attempting these again or delta by then from the list. The only option is to either retry or start over. So I start over and purposefully don’t select the ones that failed before but again still can’t complete. Previously ‘upload completed’ pictures now show as unable to load from iCloud?!! Bit of a waste of time. Iv tried this now over 23 times with a selection of different photos, different albums, edited the picture etc and still unable to finish it.

Why not have an option to complete without the ones that failed? Why not have the option to delete said ones from awaiting list? Instead it just completely stops you being able to go any further.

Genuinely easier to go to boots and pay the extra money. Least this way you actually know that it will work. Shame as I had high hopes for this app, especially after so many great reviews. By Iv found it completely useless as well as utterly frustrating!

Developer Response

Our most recent release of FreePrints is our best and most stable yet. But it’s clear it’s not doing for you what it should be. We’d love to establish a direct conversation so we can get it working for you. Can you contact us at supportUK@freeprintsapp.com please? We promise to do everything we can to resolve your issue.

Information

Seller
PlanetArt, LLC
Size
145.5 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
Copyright © 2012-2018 PlanetArt, LLC. All rights reserved. FreePrints and the FreePrints logo are trademarks of PlanetArt, LLC.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like