Screenshots

Description

Over 10,000 sports clubs use Pitchero across the globe.

Find your club on the new Pitchero Club App and you'll never miss a thing, from the latest results, league tables and team chat!

Whether you are a player, parent, coach or a supporter, the Pitchero Club App has everything you need to follow your club on the go.

*********************

YOUR CLUB YOUR WAY!

Customise your home screen experience by following the teams that matter the most to you.

Follow up to three teams and your home screen will display the latest fixtures, results and news from just those teams, along with any important club news.

The new menu means you can access all teams quickly and easily. Each team has a dedicated page so you have all the information you need at your fingertips.

CAN YOU PLAY?

Pitchero Club is perfect for players! Let your coach or manager know your availability in seconds with the new Schedule feature.

Your Schedule is customised for you, allowing you to respond to any availability requests or to confirm your match day selection.

CHAT WITH YOUR TEAM!

Pitchero Club has its own built-in messaging system so you can chat with your teammates about games, training, club news and events. You can even set up group chats for your team so no-one is ever stuck for a lift to the game!

DID THEY WIN?

Missed a game or want to know the result? We’ve got you covered! You’ll find full fixture lists for every team and all the latest match reports, photos and videos as soon as they are posted online.

MORE THAN ONE CLUB?

If you play for, or support more than one club then simply add them to your Account and switch between clubs quickly and easily.

What’s New

Version 6.0.1

We've made some improvements to your new look Club App including:
*Tap the league table summary on the overview to view the full table
*Improvements and fixes for matches and event details in different timezones
*Team related push notification now work more intelligently
*Lots of small performance enhancements and fixes

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
2.4K Ratings
2.4K Ratings
micky fish ,

Time Zones need fixing

My precious post below. The update did not resolve the issue.

The summary schedule still shows the wrong day/date. If you select the training session the correct date is referenced within.

Great idea for an app. But has issues converting dates and times from Pitchero Manager to Pitchero Club. If this could be fixed, then it would be a great app and 5 stars. But for an app that’s supposed to help organise and coordinate large groups of people, it doesn’t help that the dates and times the rest of the group are getting are incorrect.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. So we can investigate this further please send your query to our on-hand Support Team at support@pitchero.com and they will be able to assist you. We look forward to hearing from you.

LiamDaMasta ,

Poor

Made an account and I can’t log back into it because it doesn’t ask to confirm email or password when you sign up. I spelled my email wrong and not noticed, but because there’s no email confirmation... I can’t log into it on the internet to change the email.

There needs be a section on the app where you can edit your details. Because I want to change the email to my ACTUAL email but I can’t.

Also there is no ‘fan’ option. I want to sign up as a fan of the team I chosen but I can’t. This app has been poorly created and needs them improvements.

SparkUK ,

Better last year

I’ve had the same issues as others - the team list defaults back to a bunch of teams I don’t want to know about, and the teams I want info on won’t stay ticked. When I get a notification that my son’s been picked and click on it, it just takes me to the homepage with no indication of which team he’s been picked for (he plays for more than one). Then even when you find the right one, it takes three or four stages to confirm availability. It’s become a really confusing app, where last year it was really easy and intuitive to use.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. We're sorry to hear that you have encountered some issues regarding the app. The issues that you have outlined were brought to our attention at the start of the month and have since been resolved. Please make sure you have the latest version of the app installed.
We hope these fixes are to your liking and improve your experience going forward.

Information

Seller
Pitch Hero Ltd
Size
95.7 MB
Category
Sports
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 5s, iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, iPad Air, iPad Air Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 2, iPad mini 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air 2, iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 3, iPad mini 3 Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini 4, iPad mini 4 Wi-Fi + Cellular, 12.9-inch iPad Pro, 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular, 9.7-inch iPad Pro, 9.7-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Wi-Fi (5th generation), iPad Wi-Fi + Cellular (5th generation), 12.9-inch iPad Pro (2nd generation), 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi‑Fi + Cellular (2nd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation), iPad Wi-Fi + Cellular (6th generation), iPad Pro (11-inch), iPad Pro (11-inch), iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (3rd generation), iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (3rd generation) and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2013-2019 Pitch Hero Ltd
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like