The LA Revolution app is a companion to the LA Revolution web site, and as such should only be downloaded by members of LA Revolution, the indoor cycling studio based in Bristol, as it will have no relevance to anyone else.
* Please note: this app requires internet connectivity.
This app allows you to manage your LA Revolution bookings direct from your iPhone.
You can view the timetable, see how many spaces are available for each class, and book for yourself on to the class. If the class is full you can add yourself to the waiting list for that class. Your bookings and waiting list entries are highlighted in the timetable so you can see at a glance which classes you are booked in to, or which ones you are on the waiting list for (along with your position in the queue). There is a separate screen for viewing your waiting list, and you can also cancel bookings/remove yourself from the waiting list from within the app (in the Waiting List table, swipe to delete).
In order to make and cancel bookings you need to be logged in with your LA Revolution credentials. Once logged in you can manage your LA Revolution details.
There is a map so you can find us easily, and full contact details.
If you are not a registered member of LA Revolution you can still use the app the see the timetable and our contact information, and if you wish to become a registered member of the studio you can do so using the button in the app which will take you to our web site.
Features at a glance:
- View the LA Revolution timetable and book classes direct from your iPhone.
- See at a glance which classes you are booked in to.
- Add yourself to the waiting list for a full class.
- Cancel classes or remove yourself from a class's waiting list if necessary.
- Update your LA Revolution profile details.
- Have LA Revolution's full contact information to hand.
- Updated workflow to request log in prior to displaying the class timetable if the user is not already logged in.
- Bug fixes.
Ratings and Reviews
Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.