Screenshots

Description

My PT Hub is an online web and mobile application, enabling personal trainers & fitness professionals to manage their clients by creating customisable training and nutrition programmes, whilst tracking their progress and achievements.

My PT Hub has been designed by Fitness Professionals, for Fitness Professionals to make sure you get everything you need. You and your clients can access the software & app, anytime, anywhere from any device! Your clients can log their workouts, nutrition and upload progress photos, making it easy for you to track their achievements. So when we say everything, we mean everything!

IMPORTANT, PLEASE NOTE: This app is a companion app for your account on My PT Hub Web Application. An online account is required. If you're a client, ask your trainer for your account details so you can login to this app.

What’s New

Version 4.5.11

Bug fixes and performance increases.

Ratings and Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60 Ratings

60 Ratings

Answ78 ,

Potentially god but a long way to go

This app has the potential to be good but it needs a lot of development. There are better training apps out there. From a clients perspective I find this more frustrating than anything. On numerous occasions it has completely lost my workout and stats and tracking progress is surely one of the basic requirements of the app?
The instruction videos are good.
Frustrating that you can’t save you workout as a draft it come out of it to use another function in the app like messaging your trainer without either losing the whole thing or saving half way through your workout.

A glitch in the system means it keeps flashing up the delete exercise function for no reason and it’s it seemingly impossible to get out of that screen. Very frustrating. Me and my trainer have given up and are moving onto a better app

adelaideferguson ,

Don’t buy this app

The app has all the potential in the world, but sadly it doesn’t work.

As a trainer, it is frustrating that it constantly crashes and glitches when I am using it but it makes me look unprofessional when these things happen to my clients. Which it has. To all of them.

I contacted PT HUB about this and their response is that they can’t tell me when it will be fixed but coding is hard. Bare in mind that this app costs £120 a year paid at once and this was their reason for providing an app that malfunctions, coding is hard.

I have actually been a member for three years and this was the first year they charged me £120. Previously it was £60 and then roughly £90. They did not tell me about these price increases. I can tell you as a long time member, the issues that they are facing now with the app, that everyone is logging in the reviews, have existed since its conception and I doubt it will be fixed. I can also tell you that they don’t give refunds and support team are flippant about the situation.

Do not buy this app. Invest in a higher quality one, where they have software developers that don’t find ‘coding hard’.

Developer Response ,

I can see that you have contacted our support team, until recently you have not advised that you or your clients were having any issues, we explained that some bugs take a little longer than others to fix, however, we do our absolute best to sure these are done as soon as possible!

However, I believe some of your clients are having this issue because they are using an old app version, of you ask your clients to update this then should have no issues at all.

My PT Hub is the most affordable personal training software on the market even without an promotional offers.

As always, if you book an appointment to speak to our support team we will be more happy to go through this with you.

Gala Chopper ,

Ok, had so much potential!

Just started my Online Personal Training business through My PT Hub. Been a good start, it’s allowed me to reach people far and wide. Clients are getting to grips with app.

The scheduler is causing the most problems as it’s very strict and won’t allow clients to move workouts to different days to work around their own life/schedule. If this could be an option the clients would be far more happier.

The nutrition log it’s self ok, few of my clients are using MyFitnessPal along side it. So I think the nutrition could be developed.

The macro calculator is good, don’t think you require to put the body type though, at the end of the day it’s all about calories.

Excellent exercise library, a lot of variation. Think there is an update coming to add in AMRAPs, tempo and reps and sets ranges.

Haven’t had much contact with customer service, did speak to someone at the start but haven’t heard from anyone since.

Information

Seller
Fitii LTD
Size
730.6 MB
Category
Health & Fitness
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this application.
Frequent/Intense Medical/Treatment Information
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
© Fitii Ltd
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Monthly £10.49
  2. Yearly £95.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like