iPhone Screenshots

Description

The app for renting property on your phone without paying a deposit or fees.

You’ll never need to pay an expensive deposit again! Our club members receive insider access to the coolest pads, rent fully through our app and save money on their lifestyle costs.

Key reasons to download:

- Rent with no deposit
- Our Pad passport verifies and insures you
- On-demand access to the coolest pads
- Pay no agency fees
- View and make offers on your phone
- Lifestyle discounts with top brands
- Insider access to unique experiences

Love this app? We want to hear from you!
We're starting a rent revolution and we can't do that without your help. So if you have an idea of how you could help make the app better, simply tweet us @padrentalclub or reach out to us on hello@pad.co.uk!

What's New

Version 1.0.4

We've completely rethought the way our members search for pads. Our new Search tab replaces our old filter function, and makes it easier and faster than ever to find your perfect pad.

Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5

9 Ratings

9 Ratings

Really poor usability

Monkeys-built-this-app

I was really looking forward to using this app, but unfortunately the navigation is completely broken, meaning that there is no way of going anywhere (back home, search for new properties etc.) once you reached a property screen. 2/3 of the pictures didn’t load for me (grey boxes) or where broken (displayed cropped to a very small height). A lot of potential but a lot of work still needs to be done..

Developer Response

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the problems you encountered. As we are in the early stages of our app launch, I'm sure you can appreciate that we have had to make a few adjustments, but we apologise that this has affected your experience. We are working hard to resolve this for other users. We hope you consider using Pad again in the future.

Waste of time

Citrise

This is not a good app. Very buggy. Difficult to search for areas. Results are not filtered. The move in date filter does not work.
Best to get a proper beta version than going to market with this. Terrible.

Developer Response

Hello, thank you for your message. We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience using our app. Since we are in the early stages of our launch, I'm sure you can appreciate that we have had to make a few adjustments. However, we would like to apologise for any inconvenience. We are working hard to resolve this for other users and we hope you consider using Pad again in the future.

Great idea but too new so lots of work to be done

Loob¥

The idea of this is awesome. Think I just signed up too soon.
You can’t search for areas easily, there’s very limited areas available and the search functionality itself doesn’t work very well. You can’t sort or filter properties. It’s just very cumbersome all round. I think with a bit of investment and a few tweaks it could really take off though,

Developer Response

Hello, thank you for getting in touch. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Since we are in the early stages of our app launch, I'm sure you can appreciate that we have had to make a few adjustments, but we are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience as a result of this. We are working hard to resolve this for other users. We hope you consider using Pad again in the future.

Information

Seller
Pad Innovation Limited
Size
103.1 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this application.
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
© Pad Innovation Limited
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like