Staff Schedule & Work Planner for your Staff and Employees.

Free to try during the trial period. Full staff scheduling, service management and training planning accounts start from only £10 per month. Please visit our website for details on the different pricing options.

Our business scheduling software helps you plan, view and update the workload for multiple employees and staff, and the activity of your clients, training, equipment and other resources in a single application with online and offline access. Our application allows your users/employees to access their workload and schedules remotely.

Business Features:

* See the schedule of all your employees, staff, clients and equipment
* Add, update and scheduled workload and activity
* Schedule the activity for any collection of resources
* Alert remote employees, clients and staff via email
* Plan events for employees, customers, clients and equipment
* Filter schedules by employee, client and any activity type

Employee Features:

* View and update your work schedule
* Add new events to your schedule
* Access your workload online or offline
* Access the telephone number of the clients in your schedule
* Access maps and directions to the clients in your schedule

'Schedule it Go' is a standalone resource scheduling application for multiple resources and also a companion application to our full online and desktop scheduling program. Use Schedule it for all your employee, engineer, staff and resource scheduling needs and sign up for your full online account to try it free today.

If you enjoy using Schedule it, please take a minute to leave a nice review: it really helps.

What's New

Version 2.1.1

Updates to the interface to make your schedules clearer and updates quicker.

Ratings and Reviews

Big man575

Ridiculously expensive!!!

Really liked this app and was working well for me and my business partner but after 2 weeks they said my free trial has ended and to continue using it will cost £540 for 12 months!! And that’s with a 10% discount!!! Absolute rip off!!!

Gonna find a similar app for less and will post it on this review so no one gets scammed.

Developer Response

Sorry for any confusion over our pricing. You can see them all on our website any time and they start from £10 per month. For your 2 users this would not be £540, please contact us so we can help.


Great to plan my staff

Now I can see the work my office has planned for me. Simple to use and gives just what I need.



Fantastic app that replaces our handwritten whiteboard installation tracker. Very reasonably priced for the amount of time it saves and increased productivity it gives.


Schedule it Ltd
1.1 MB
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this application.
Unrestricted Web Access
© 2003 Schedule it Ltd


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like