iPhone Screenshots

Description

GET CREDIT FOR YOUR WORK
Showcase projects you’ve worked on and tag the whole team to be discovered by potential collaborators, clients and employers. Upload text and images or embed media from Vimeo, YouTube and more in one easy click.

BE INSPIRED
Browse thousands of creative projects and be inspired by a community of people, teams and brands that make ideas happen.

NETWORK AND COLLABORATE
Connect and collaborate with the people and teams behind the work. Like what you see? Follow them to stay up to date on their latest creative projects, or send them a message to catch up for a coffee.

GET HIRED
Thousands of brands from industries including design, TV, advertising, fashion, media and more use The Dots to search projects and discover creative talent. Message on the move, so you never miss out on that perfect career opportunity.

APPLY FOR JOBS
Land your dream full time or freelance job for world leading brands. Search jobs in advertising, TV, fashion, UX, photography, graphic design, media, film, the arts and more.

“The Next LinkedIn?” – Forbes

“A thriving networking tool for the creative industries” – Offscreen

“Google, Burberry and M&C Saatchi use the site to find people for projects” – The Sunday Times

“LinkedIn for the creative industries” – Gadgette

“Professional social networks have long been a mainstay of business, but what if you are more of a creative bent where LinkedIn looks pretty stuffy?” – TechCrunch

What’s New

Version 2.14.1

We've been tweaking away to make it easier for you to apply for roles, post projects and get recognition for your work.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
722 Ratings

722 Ratings

zendahlia ,

Frustrating..

*Edited after developer response & have now made a profile with no issues 😊* I can’t even get past the start screen where I fill in my information, towards the end where it says about the 0 projects I could be credited in it won’t go on from there, just keeps reloading that same screen, so I refilled it out saying that I hadn’t worked for anyone to avoid that screen & it just reloads a blank screen over & over instead! Quite frustrating as this seems like a good idea..

Developer Response ,

Hi Zendahlia. Huge apologies that you were having problems when signing up. We had a glitch with our location field which caused the problem here, though our amazing tech team were straight on it with a fix. Really sorry again, we know how frustrating this can be. If you do need any help in the future, please drop us a note to help@the-dots - we’re always happy to chat :-) All the best Zendahlia, Robyn at The Dots.

howefornow ,

So happy The Dots have an app!

I’ve been a part of The Dots community for a couple of years now. Normally use the platform to connect to freelance work and find collaborators but the app is great for inspiration and promoting your work too.

Catnizzy ,

Trends for creatives from The dots app

The up dates from the app and structure keep me current and up to date on issues and trends across the creative industry.
Easy to use and the emails remind me to check in

Information

Seller
The Dots Global Limited
Size
95.8 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity
Infrequent/Mild Profanity or Crude Humour
Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Copyright
© 2018 The Dots Global Ltd
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like