By Arx Apps
Open iTunes to buy and download apps.
THIS IS THE EASIEST WAY TO SHARE YOUR VIDEOS WITH MESSAGES.
Now you can instantly share your videos with your friends.
Also you can add notes/messages to your videos.
No cost for sending messages and videos.
Video upload time depends on your internet connection. (Edge, 3G or Wifi) You can see how many percent of the video data uploaded while video uploading continues, and also you can cancel uploading.
Download once and send as many videos as you want.
In free version, you can send only maximum 10-seconds-long video! If you want to push videos with longer duration, you must purchase full version of the application via in-app purchase.
NOTE: In order to use the application, firstly you must register to the application using a real email address.
NOTE: In order to send video to a user, firstly you must become as friends with that user you want to send video to.
Registration & Login Process
1 - Register with a real email address via 'User Registration' page in application.
2 - Click the link that is sent to your email address in order to confirm your registration. (Note: If you are not able to be gotten the confirmation email, you can resend confirmation email via the link 'Resend email for user email validation' at the 'User Login' page.)
3- After confirming your registration, you can login.
Friend Search & Add Process
1 - Via the page 'Find Your Friend', you can search your friend with her/his name, surname or username saved at the system.
2 - Then you can send friend requests to people who are found according to your search criteria.
3 - If the person whom you send friend request accepts your request, you will become friends with eachother.
Video Add & Push Process
Note: You can push videos and notes/messages only to your friends at the system.
1 - Via the page 'Friends' at tab menu, you can see your friends and by tapping the button 'Add & Push Video!' you see the page that you can prepare your video and message. (You can add video via 2 ways as capturing new video and adding from your camera roll album.)
2 - After tapping the button 'Push', firstly the video file upload process is started, then at the end of the upload process, push message is sent to your friend.
Sent & Received Push Messages
1 - At the page 'Inbox' at tab menu, you can always see the push messages only received during the last 3 days.
2 - At the page 'Outbox' at tab menu, you can always see the push messages only sent during the last 3 days.
Note: You can download and save the videos to your camera roll album before they are deleted by the system. After 3 days, you cannot reach the videos anymore.
- Category: Social Networking
- Released: 25 April 2011
- Version: 1.0
- Size: 1.4 MB
- Language: English
- Developer: Arx Apps
- © Arox Bilisim Sistemleri A.S.
Compatibility: Requires iOS 4.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Top In-App Purchases
- Video Push Application£0.79