iPhone Screenshots

Description

Request a chauffeur-driven, class-leading car on-demand or in advance for yourself or on behalf of others.

CLASS-LEADING VEHICLES
Settle back and relax in the quiet comfort of a discreetly coloured, impeccably maintained Mercedes-Benz E, S or V-Class - none over three years old.

PROFESSIONAL CHAUFFEURS
All Wheely chauffeurs are highly experienced and rigorously tested on local geography and driver etiquette. Trust them to get you there effortlessly and in class-leading comfort.

PERSONALISED JOURNEYS
Every journey is tailored to your tastes: music, temperature, route… your chauffeur will be happy to comply. You can even stream your favourite music from your phone.

ON-DEMAND OR IN ADVANCE
Wheely represents the next level of on-demand transportation. Download the app to request a car for immediate pick up, or schedule your journey in advance.

BOOK FOR OTHERS
The app allows you to request a chauffeur for yourself or on behalf of other passengers.

RELIABLE AIRPORT TRANSFERS
Fixed fares to and from local airports, with a ‘Meet & Greet’ service with name-boards for arrivals. Business class now extends all the way to your final destination.

24/7 SUPPORT
Our Support Team is always on hand to offer any help you need in-app or on the phone.

THREE SERVICE LEVELS
Exec is our standard service that is anything but standard. VIP offers even higher levels of comfort. Plus is ideal when you need space for more passengers, luggage, or both.

APPEARANCES MATTER
All chauffeurs take as much pride in their appearance as in their vehicles. For them, there is no such thing as a passenger running late: waiting as long as required is simply part of the job.

BUSINESS ACCOUNTS
Meeting a client at the airport, taking staff to a meeting, transporting delegates to an event… Wheely is reliable, flexible, and efficient, eliminating the time wasted on expense claims.

Wheely currently operates in Moscow and London and will soon be arriving in Paris.

What's New

Version 8.6.1

— Improvements in stability

If you have any questions, please get in touch using our in-app 24-hour support chat function or email us at support@wheely.com.

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5
887 Ratings
887 Ratings
Rats03

Wheely Drivers are awesome

I have been using this service for years. I stopped as the number of cars they had dropped. Now it’s back up and getting a car immediately is so much easier now - thank God for that as Wheely are an extreme pleasure to be with. The drivers are impeccable in their politeness and manners. The cars are excellent. They actually care about their clients and that is invaluable. I would never use Uber now that more Wheely cars are available. Thank you Wheely!

Developer Response

Неllo! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying using Wheely. We have been working hard in relaunching our services in London and it is a pleasure to have you back as our customer!

Mike (frequent traveller)

Do not use their service becoz it’s TERRIBLE

The app is not user friendly at all, you can only have an online chat with the customer service and they are not responsive.

They charge money whenever and however they want. I booked a trip for my family from Heathrow airport and provided the flight details. During the summer time, it usually takes a very long time to get through the immigration control. Guess what? The driver cancelled the trip and charged me for nearly the whole trip. Then, spoke to the customer service, took a while to get response and no number for you to call. At the end, booked another trip again (what a big mistake!) they did not provide refund to the earlier trip and now send me a message to pre-authorise £160 on my account!

I have been using different airport taxi service, they will also wait for the passenger as long as you provide all the valid details. This is certainly the worst service I have ever had.

I have uninstalled the app now and the service is not worth using again!!

Developer Response

Dear Mike. Firstly, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. As you were being delayed our support team tried to contact you but were unable to reach you. Consequently the driver was let go after waiting for more than an hour. We are also investigating the second request in more detail to ensure this does not happen again. We fully understand the disappointing experience and have refunded fees for both of your journeys. Best wishes, Anna

Mumbles1962

Used 5 times now, not been disappointed once

Smart polite drivers, arrive promptly. The cars are latest model Mercedes. Used both Exec and VIP. Get E class for Exec, fabulous S class for VIP. After looking at the negative comments, felt a bit of balance was required

Developer Response

Hello. Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It's a pleasure to hear you are enjoying Wheely. Anastasia.

Information

Seller
Wheely Technologies Ltd.
Size
94.8 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Russian
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Wheely Technologies Ltd.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like