iPhone Screenshots

Description

YEO is the only private messaging app that uses continuous facial recognition, geo fencing, and encryption technology to give you the ultimate control and confidentiality over the content you share. Send messages, files and images in one-to-one or group chats, safe in the knowledge that your private messages will be for Your Eye Only.

Why YEO?

- YEO uses continuous facial recognition ensuring that only the intended recipient can view your message or content. Your screen will blur if the app doesn’t see your face.

- Share instant messages, images, documents and video.

- YEO uses double ratchet encryption which means that messages and content is encrypted during transmission as well as on your device.

- Geo fence setting so you choose where the recipient views your content.

- YEO uses your phone number as a unique identifier and enables you to use the app across up to 5 Apple devices.

- YEO prohibits unsolicited contact requests by limiting contact only to those numbers in your contact lists.

- Delete content from a recipients app at any time.

- Content is stored only for 14 days in the cloud, then permanently deleted - to ensure confidentiality.

- To protect your privacy and keep YEO free from intrusive ads we’ll never open up the platform to advertisers or share your data with anyone - our customers are our users, not marketers.

- YEO will never sell or use your data commercially.

- YEO works on 4G/3G/Edge or WiFi.

- Messages and attachments can not be saved or formatted, and you’ll be notified instantly if someone takes a screenshot.

- YEO is currently available for iPhone 5S, 6, 6Plus, 7, 7Plus, 8, 8Plus X and XS - we are working hard to launch YEO for desktop.

YEO Private Messaging App Subscription Terms: A £4.99 per month or £44.99 per year purchase will be applied to your iTunes account at the end of the trial period. Subscribers will have full access to the YEO messaging app and updates throughout the trial and subscription term. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless cancelled within 24-hours before the end of the current period. You can cancel anytime in your iTunes account settings. Subscriptions can be terminated but users are liable for payment to the end of the subscription period. For more information, see our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
https://youreyeonly.com/terms-of-use/
https://youreyeonly.com/privacy-policy/

What’s New

Version 1.0.2

Further performance tweaks to make setting up your profile as smooth as possible.

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
15 Ratings
15 Ratings
La Bruja con tacón de aguja ,

£5/month?? You’re crazy!

It has a crazy monthly subscription. Uninstalled immediately. I’ll stick to Telegram.

abicarrigan ,

Privacy and security 10/10

Such a great app - especially like how secure and private it is. Highly recommend!

makulu66 ,

Charles Stewart

This is the future well above the regular apps. Security and privacy is a 10

Information

Seller
Alternative Ideas Limited
Size
136.1 MB
Compatibility
Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Alternative Ideas Limited
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Monthly Subscription £1.99
  2. Yearly Membership £19.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like