Ekkoes is a British synth pop trio formed in London around 2015 by Jon Beck, Dave Fawbert, and Rosalee O'Connell. Heavily indebted to iconic 1980s acts such as the Human League, Pet Shop Boys, and New Order, the group issued its full-length debut, Elekktricity, in May 2016. ~ Mariano Prunes

Top Songs

Latest Release