Top Songs

Music Videos

Artist Playlists

Singles & EPs


About New Hope Club

Britain's New Hope Club are a boy band trio who make earnestly romantic and buoyant pop. They first emerged with 2017's Welcome to the Club EP and gained wider-exposure touring alongside the Vamps, before releasing their 2020 full-length debut.
Formed in 2015, the group originally featured vocalist/guitarist/pianist Blake Richardson, vocalist/guitarist/pianist George Smith, and former X Factor contestant vocalist/bassist Reece Bibby; the latter-of-whom jumped on board after the breakup of his previous band, Stereo Kicks. The trio initially grabbed listeners' attention with a cover of the Vamps' "Wake Up," after which they signed to the Vamps' own Steady Records imprint. They released their debut four-song EP, Welcome to the Club, in 2017 and returned the following-year with Welcome to the Club, Pt. 2. In February 2020, they released their debut full-length, New Hope Club, which included the song "Permission" and featured guest appearances by Danna Paola and DJ R3hab. The album peaked at number five on the UK albums chart. ~ Matt Collar

London, England

Similar Artists