Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Ladybird Tales: Animal Stories: Ladybird Audio Collection (Unabridged)

by Ladybird

Open iTunes to Buy


Ladybird presents Ladybird Tales, a bright, richly adventurous audio storytelling experience. Re-imagining classic fairy tales in a magical audiobook collection. Perfect for entertaining the little ones aged five and up. Featuring immersive sound design and beautifully composed music to whisk the whole family away on a magical adventure. This collection of seven classic tales contains: The Three Billy Goats GruffThe Three Little PigsChicken LickenThe Little Red HenPuss in BootsThe Ugly DucklingDick Whittington

Ladybird, Ladybird Tales: Animal Stories: Ladybird Audio Collection (Unabridged)
View in iTunes £5.95
  • Narrator: Wayne Forester
  • Published: 2014

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.