Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organise and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Texas Fall: Texas Series, Book 6 (Unabridged)

by RJ Scott

Open iTunes to Buy


Jack is focusing on building an equine therapy school for children with special needs and works hard alongside his normal horse training and breeding program. He and Riley have settled into a softer, quieter kind of family life, but that doesn't stop them using the barn with the door to the fullest!   But the lull comes before the storm.  Riley and his new assistant travel to Laredo, and across the border into Neuvo Laredo as part of an exploratory team and things very quickly go to hell. Riley is caught in some serious Cartel problems and suddenly everything Jack holds dear is threatened.

RJ Scott, Texas Fall: Texas Series, Book 6 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes £7.99
  • Narrator: Sean Crisden
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Love Lane Books Limited
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.