Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1 - 3 (Unabridged)

by Karen Wrighton

Open iTunes to Buy


The fantasy series that every fan of Throne of Glass and Harry Potter needs to listen to. This three-novel boxed audiobook set follows the adventures of Rose, a girl who died, only to be reborn Into a land of magic, privilege, and prejudice, where wizards and dragons reign. There, she is asked to lead a magical war against a being so powerful, that he once obliterated an entire race. Entering the Aurum Oratory, a school of magic and wizardry, Rose is prepared for a dangerous, magical quest. Its aim - to destroy one of the greatest evils of all time. The trilogy includes: Ascension of the Whyte, Ryte of Passage, and Ice and Fyre

Karen Wrighton, The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1 - 3 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes £12.95
  • Narrator: John H. Fehskens
  • Published: 2017
  • Category: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Provider: SleeplessPsyche Publishing
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.