Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


1, The Afterworld Saga - The Afterworld Saga, 1

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


After losing her father, Emma Bennett moves to her aunt’s small town of Westport to finish out her senior year of high school. Emma wants to forget the pain and loss of the past few weeks, finding relief in the company of Ben Parker—a local boy whom she has an instant attraction and uncanny connection with. When Ben seems a little too preoccupied with other responsibilities and has no time for her, Emma turns to the town’s hottest flirt—Lucas Crandon—for affection. Unfortunately, she realizes a little too late that, sometimes, bad boys really can be bad for you. Told from Emma and Ben's alternating points of view, Aftermath is a story about love that lasts more than one lifetime. Aftermath has the essential paranormal romance elements and an interesting take on the afterlife. One thing that really intrigued us about this story is Ben's point of view. To Emma, Ben seems like a normal boy, but he's really an undercover agent for the Afterworld's Bureau of Investigation. He's torn between doing his job—kicking butt and taking down evil immortals— and rekindling his lost love. Ben—who died many years ago, has been searching for his wife in the Afterworld for years. What Ben didn't realize is that his wife isn't in the Afterworld. She's on Earth and Emma just happens to be her reincarnate.

Customer Reviews


make the most of every moment. you only live once. make your life an adventure. travel places. explore places. do the things you love when it seems like you can only do the things you hate. no-one can tell you what to do. be wild. be free. live like we used to. nothing can stop you. you are the only person in control of your life. you've got the world in your hand. fight for what you want. make sure every second is what you want it to be. you deserve to control your life. just do it.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: 02 December 2014
  • Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
  • Print Length: 505 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: 1, The Afterworld Saga
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.