Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


A. M. Siriano

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


A. M. Siriano's CURRENT brings together the best poems from his popular on-line collections: Ghosts of Greenlawn, September Poems, and Marginalia. Carefully chosen and edited by the author, these works will satisfy the poetry lover's wide-ranging fascination with all aspects of life-the emotional, the practical, the spiritual, unusually rendered here with clarity, depth, and humor in a variety of styles. The selections in "this diminutive batch" are designed to be enjoyed in two ways: randomly and sequentially. The latter approach intends to deliver an experience of a life's journey, representing its wildly fluctuating phases: the wonder of youth and early love, the glory of art and creation, the buffeting of disenchantment and despair, the abyss of death and war, the joy of salvation and acceptance, the embracing of true love and commitment-and finally, the brave, defiant excursion against "the fearful clip of death."

View In iTunes
  • £3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Poetry
  • Published: 12 August 2011
  • Publisher:
  • Print Length: 1 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by A. M. Siriano