• £3.99

Publisher Description

Bad boys turned good, kisses in the rain, climbing through bedroom windows... It only happens in the movies. When Audrey meets Harry, it’s the start of a truly cinematic romance – or is it? Audrey knows that Harry is every movie cliché rolled into one. But she still chooses to let him into her heart...

Perfect for fans of John Green, It Only Happens in the Movies is a raw, intensely funny takedown of the lies we’re told about relationships.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Usborne Publishing Ltd
SIZE
5.8
MB

Customer Reviews

W00dy14 ,

Great

It was really good, kinda funny in bits, but sad in others. Would recommend 😋

MrsChuckles93 ,

Eye opening

An eye opening twist on a romance book. Finally someone who writes it how it is sometimes!!! Still don’t know how I feel about it haha.Will definitely be reading more of Holly’s work!! Worth a read.

Advice from the unqualified ,

Highly Recommended

Amazing! A great book to read, very dynamic and not afraid to tackle stereotypes often written in YA books. Highly recommended!📒😊

More Books by Holly Bourne