Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Six Pack Box Set

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


This steamy collection features six M/M erotic romances by up-and-coming author Sarah Hadley Brook. Follow along with these gay men as they seek out their happily ever afters. Celebrate as they find true love, fulfill their desires, and even act out a few erotic fantasies. Contains the stories:

Caleb's Choice: Caleb Dodson has lived and breathed baseball most of his life. Playing in the Minor Leagues means he’s close to his dream of being in the Majors, and he doesn't want anything to mess that up. That means keeping his attraction to men a secret. But when new announcer Lucas Landry arrives at the stadium, Caleb falls hard and fast. Maybe it’s time for Caleb to figure out just what that dream is.

Eggplant Highlights and Mustard Yellow Jeans: Seth Robinson manages a local kitchen boutique and has his eye on sexy customer Chris Berger, but he’s too shy to start a conversation about anything other than kitchen gadgets. When they finally do get together, they are both dealing with a lot of changes in their lives. Are they strong enough to work together and find their happily ever after?

Evan's Fantasy: Evan is crazy about his roommate's best friend, Nick, but keeps it secret. When he's caught in a compromising position, moaning Nick's name, the cat's out of the bag, but it turns out Nick wants to play. Two sexy men share an unforgettable night of passion as Evan's fantasy becomes reality.

Motorcycle Man: Biker Ben Makowski is irritated when a student in his latest riding class doesn't even like motorcycles. Ben can see the man, Angus Winter, is dealing with something painful, and sets out to find out what it might be. Angus Winter is a writer and must learn about motorcycles for a book. He's afraid of bikes, but his sexy new teacher makes him want to reveal his burden and begin to heal.

Officer Charming and the Prince Who Wooed Him: Officer Chad Charming does not believe in love at first sight, or even true love. When Jeff Garner’s horse kicks him and he lands in the hospital, he is furious. When Jeff announces he believes they’re meant to be together, Chad tells him that it can’t be. While Chad recovers, the two men become close, but can Chad ever get past the idea that love isn’t real and allow himself to love his Prince?

The Great Pretender: Billy loses control of his vehicle on the way to the diner and ends up alone in a ditch. Will the sexy mechanic in the black leather jacket come to his rescue in more ways than one?

Bonus content! Read the first chapters of Sarah's novels, Holding On and The Promise of Hope Shelter, included in the back of this edition!

Six Pack Box Set
View in iTunes
  • £4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Gay & Lesbian
  • Published: 03 March 2018
  • Publisher: JMS Books LLC
  • Print Length: 100 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.