Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Starseed Universe

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


This box set includes books: Prophecy of Three, Souls of Three, Rising of Three, Rogue Fae, and Siren Falling

The Starseed Trilogy: 

Magic. Celtic mythology. And a battle to save us all. 

Magically bound and separated from birth, sisters Lily, Evelyn, and Sara are reunited in the rolling hills of Ireland to save Earth as we know it.

Their opponents? The fata—otherworldly magical beings whose abilities far surpass any known supernatural on earth—and their followers. 

That is until the sisters come into their witchy birthright. With their magic restored they must fulfill an ancient prophecy lost during the fire of the Library of Alexandria. If they don't all of humanity will be enslaved.

The sisters' varied pasts create friction but they work to find common ground, master their magic, trust their estranged birth family, and fight together. 

Even after Lily's adoptive family survives a tragedy, and heiress Evelyn undergoes a trial of her own, it seems as though they are strong. That nothing worse can happen. 

But when one rises the other falls and occult academic Sara is forced to face her demons.

With help from their family, new love interests, and unexpected links from souls long lost, the sisters push the limits of magic and bring together a culture of supernaturals—a supernatural army—like the world has never seen.

The Starseed Universe Novellas

Accompanying novellas Rogue Fae and Siren Falling follow the adventures of fan-favorite side characters Gwenn, Rena, Emily, and Selma as they discover their powers, find each other, and learn who they really are.

The Starseed Universe 

Full of action, romance, mythology, engaging characters you want to know, and sisterhood, The Starseed Universe is sure to keep you up all night!

Customer Reviews

A Magical Read!! 🌠🌟🙏🍀🌛 4.5 Star Explosive Boxset💥🌟

I originally read this series as single books but getting them in a nice box set is even better 😍

The story behind these sisters, that comes to light, is astounding!! 😱🌠 This is a story about family firstly. Then friendships, trust, betrayal and so much more!! 🍀🙏🍀

Each book, starting with the prequel, gives an insight into past & future events & people. 💃 It's enlightening & fascinating storytelling!! 😍

The writing style is full & so expressive. The world building is extensive & mind blowing 💥 The characters are beautifully portrayed, even those we loathe!! I highly recommend this overall 4.5 star explosive box set!! 🌟

Debbie, 1970, UK

The Starseed Universe
View in iTunes
  • £7.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Fiction
  • Published: 23 December 2018
  • Publisher: Meraki Press
  • Print Length: 1393 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.