iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Downtown Soulcast by Downtown Soul, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Downtown Soulcast

By Downtown Soul

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

The Downtown Soulcast is stronger than ever, with a following of thousands on a global scale, and aiming itself at the music lover first and the DJ second. The show concentrates on bringing new music covering a broad spectrum of the house genre and beyond, as well as a look back through the years delving deep into the CD wallets and vinyl archive. Be sure to subscribe, download and become part of the musical journey – with the weekly show and guest mixes bringing another dynamic, or tune into the LIVE online show every Saturday – 6-8am PST/9-11am EST/2-4pm GMT on Pressure Radio (www.pressureradio.com)

Customer Reviews

Wonderful music and presentation

A faultless show, week after week… highly recommended listening.

Miloe has put in a benchmark set for us at the Vocal Booth Weekender over the last few years so this review may be slightly biased. Take a listen now !

Mint!

Constantly great music. A podcast that always turns me on to brilliant new music

Superb

Week on week the music is bang on point, with eclectic selections be it deep and soulful house, broken beat or nu jazz. Always presented with true passion. Keep the shows coming

Downtown Soulcast
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings