Heard on Beats 1

Zane has announced he will interview Zayn Malik on tomorrow’s show. This is Zayn’s first recorded interview since leaving One Direction. Zane travelled to Zayn’s home town in Bradford, England to catch up about his new album. The interview will broadcast on Beats 1, tomorrow January 28th at 9am PT/12p ET/ 5pm UK.