Brick Williams and Jon Shumway formed Hourglass. They quickly recruited Eric Robertson to play keyboards for their new progressive rock band. Jared Turner came in on guitar while Jonny Berrett and Zack Starr became the rhythm section to complete the lineup. Shortly after that, Turner left the group. They released This Lonely Time and Place in 2000 and the following year Robertson left Hourglass and was replaced by Jerry Stenquist. That same year also saw the departure of Starr, whose replacement was John Dunston. In a year of ever-changing personnel, Shumway also left the group in 2001. ~ Gary Hill

Top Songs

Latest Release