The Ghost of a Thousand

Formed in Brighton, England, in late 2004, punk rock act Ghost of a Thousand quickly won critical praise for their particular brand of aggression. Members Andy Blyth (guitar), Jag Jago (guitar), Memby Jago (drums), Tom Lacey (vocals), and Gez Walton (bass) had an extremely busy 2007, releasing their debut album, This Is Where the Fight Begins, touring with the Zico Chain and Flood of Red, and playing sets at the Reading and Leeds rock festivals. The band also scored major plaudits from the hard rock press, with its album scoring a respectable five Ks in Kerrang! ~ Chris True

Top Songs

Latest Release

Top Videos