Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Anthology of Short Stories

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Anthology of Short Stories, is the complete Edgar Allan Poe short story anthology, consisting of such classics as "Tell-Tale Heart", "The Fall of the House of Usher", "The Murders in Rue Morgue", "The Pit and the Pendulum" and many more, 68 classic short stories in all.

Poe is oft given credit for fathering the Gothic fiction story, as well as the modern detective story. His body of work is unmatched for a person in his time, and he is considered one of the greatest writers in American history.

Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Anthology of Short Stories
View in iTunes
  • 2,49 €
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Horror
  • Published: 01 January 2008
  • Publisher: C&C Web Press
  • Print Length: 692 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings