Iniciando iTunes Store.Si iTunes no se inicia, haz clic en el icono de la aplicación iTunes en el Dock de Mac o en el escritorio de Windows.Progress Indicator
Abriendo el iBooks Store.Si iBooks no se abre, haz clic en la app iBooks del Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

No encontramos iTunes en este ordenador. Para usar vista previa y comprar música de The Alexander Suite de Ivo Perelman with C.T. String Quartet Led By Dominic Duval, descarga iTunes ya.

¿Ya tienes iTunes? Haz clic en Ya tengo iTunes, para que sea activado.

I Have iTunes Descarga gratis
iTunes para Mac y PC

Abre iTunes para escuchar un fragmento, comprar y descargar música.

Reseña de álbum

Ivo Perelman has produced a powerful body of work on his tenor saxophone that grabs from the outset with its unmitigated forcefulness and shimmering lyricism, all in a free-style framework. Here, the Brazilian performer is backed by the C.T. String Quartet, consisting of virtuoso bassist Dominic Duval, cellist Thomas Ulrich, new music violinist Jason Hwang, and violist Ron Lawrence. Unlike most efforts in which a horn is backed by strings, the C.T. Quartet stuns with dissonance, hard-edged improvisation, and in-your-face invention. While there is never a doubt about who is leading, the Quartet sets the pace with insistent energy. Perelman takes the challenge and offers some of his best work ever. Divided into eight parts, The Alexander Suite explores the realm of musical imagination with panache, inspired by the strings. Not to be missed, The Alexander Suite is a superb example of 1990s avant-music on the cutting edge.

The Alexander Suite, C.T. String Quartet
Ver en iTunes

Valoraciones de clientes

No hemos recibido suficientes valoraciones para poder mostrar un promedio de este artículo.