Ice Cream Hands

The Australian power pop band Icecream Hands (aka Ice Cream Hands) comprised singer/guitarist Charles Jenkins, guitarist Dominic Larizza, bassist Douglas Lee Robertson and drummer Derek Smiley. Debuting in late 1992 with a self-titled EP, the group issued their first full-length release Travelling...Made Easy a year later. After 1994's Supermarket Scene EP, Ice Cream Hands issued another stop-gap single release, Olive, before finally resurfacing with their sophomore LP, Memory Lane Traffic Jam, in 1997. ~ Jason Ankeny

Top Songs


Similar Artists