Based out of New York, the three-piece of Keith Bogart (bass) Shane Chikeles (drums), and Dan Coutant (vocals/guitar) are otherwise known as Joshua. Their melodic hook of driving, emotional-fueled indie rock was first captured on the 1997 self-titled EP that was released courtesy of Doghouse Records. After two additional EPs and the recruitment of second guitarist Rob Suchan, Doghouse followed up with Joshua's first full-length A Whole New Theory in 1999. Afterwards, Suchan departed to focus on the Moog-indie of Koufax. ~ Mike DaRonco

Top Songs

Latest Release


Top Videos