Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Mondo Drag

View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Neo-psychedelic rock band Mondo Drag were formed in Davenport, Iowa, by Johnnie Cluney (drums/vocals), Nolan Girard (rhythm guitar/vocals), John Gomino (keyboards/saxophone), Dennis Hockaday (bass), and Jake Sheley (lead guitar). The group released its debut album, New Rituals, on Alive Naturalsound Records on January 26, 2010. Their equally trippy, seven-track follow-up features Zack Anderson on bass and Cory Berry on drums, both former members of Radio Moscow. A third rhythm section of bassist Andrew O'Neil and drummer Ventura Garcia joined the band after Mondo Drag was recorded and they relocated to Oakland, California. The album was released on Kozmik Artifactz in the spring of 2015. ~ William Ruhlmann & Marcy Donelson

Top Songs


Davenport, Iowa

Years Active: