Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Austen Collection

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


The Austen Collection, is an anthology of 10 works by or about English novelist Jane Austen. Austen's body of work is unmeasurable to writers of her time, and her popularity in educational institutions and popular culture continues to thrive. This collection features all of Austen's complete works and is the definitive companion for literature enthusiasts and students of her work. This anthology is optimized with an embedded table of contents, and includes A Memoir of Jane Austen, an autobiography by her nephew James Edward Austen-Leigh. The complete titles in this anthology include:

- Sense and Sensibility
- Pride and Prejudice
- Emma 
- Mansfield Park 
- Northanger Abbey 
- Lady Susan (a novel in letters)
- Persuasion
- The Watsons
- Love and Friendship
- A Memoir of Jane Austen (by James Edward Austen-Leigh)


screenshot 1
The Austen Collection
View in iTunes
  • €2.49
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Classics
  • Published: 04 July 2009
  • Publisher: C&C Web Press
  • Print Length: 2600 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.

More by Jane Austen & James Edward Austen-Leigh