Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To buy and download Monica -Dreams By a Composer, Stories By a Novelist- by G2010 Co.,Ltd., get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Monica -Dreams By a Composer, Stories By a Novelist-

By G2010 Co.,Ltd.

Open iTunes to buy and download apps.


A woman as a symbol who watches for my imagination and gives me inspiration. I started to call her, "Monica".

Fragmentary dreams by a composer, Ryuichi Sakamoto, and 30 stories by a novelist, Ryu Murakami, which are inspired by the dreams.
This sweet and seductive collection of short fantasies is now available as e-book.

It includes narration by Ryuichi Sakamoto and photos taken by Ryu Murakami which are on each chapter cover.
These are the features only in e-book format developed from the original paper book.

Ryu Murakami
Born in Sasebo, Nagasaki in 1952. In 1976, his debut work "Almost Transparent Blue" was awarded with "Gunzou New Literary Award" and "Akutagawa Prize" as a college student at Musashino Art University.
Major works include "Coin Locker Babies", "Ai to Gensou no Fascism", "Topaz", "The World in Five Minutes From Now", and "Hanto Wo Deyo". In 2004, "13 Year Old Hello Work" became a million seller. In 2010, his first e-book “A Singing Whale” (received “Mainichi Art Award” in 2011) was published, and in November 2010 he founded an e-book publishing company, “G2010”.

*Part of the screen layout may be effected on iPads with Retina Display.
We are currently in the process of updating.

What's New in Version 1.1

Fixed some bugs.


iPhone Screenshot 1
iPhone Screenshot 2
iPhone Screenshot 3
iPhone Screenshot 4
iPhone Screenshot 5
iPad Screenshot 1
iPad Screenshot 2
iPad Screenshot 3
iPad Screenshot 4
iPad Screenshot 5
Monica -Dreams By a Composer, Stories By a Novelist-
View In iTunes
This app is designed for both iPhone and iPad
  • NIS 24.90
  • Category: Books
  • Updated:
  • Version: 1.1
  • Size: 66.0 MB
  • Languages: English, Japanese
  • Developer:

Compatibility: Requires iOS 5.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. This app is optimised for iPhone 5.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for the current version of this application.