iPhone Screenshots


Easily book high-quality, budget hotels across 230+ cities in India, Malaysia & Nepal. Get hassle-free booking in 5 quick seconds.

Search clean and affordable hotel rooms at unbeatable prices. Book a room, order room service, arrange a taxi and pay for your hotel, all through the app.

Hotel Booking in 3 Easy Steps:

Search for your perfect hotel from 70,000+ rooms , all with TV, Wifi & AC.
Book or amend your stay in 5 seconds: simply select your room and tap to book!
Save money with amazing deals on bookings throughout India, Malaysia and Nepal.

Find the best deals around! No hassle, only great accommodation. From guest houses to executive airport hotels, OYO is your best bet for a comfortable, affordable stay, no matter where you are.

Be sure before you book.
Search photos and amenities, from parking availability to in-room safes.
Arriving at 6am? Enjoy sunrise check-in at no extra charge at many hotels.
Access Google Maps from the app so you know exactly how to arrive at your hotel.

Book on the go.
Easily find an OYO hotel near you and make your bookings on the move.
More than a hotel booking: order room service or beverages and pay with your mobile wallet.
Travel plan change? Quickly and painlessly alter your plans with one-tap cancellation.
Enjoy a delightful stay and book your comfortable, premium hotel room with OYO today!

What's New

Version 5.2.1

* Order meals on the app and enjoy exclusive discounts and cashback
* Introducing OYO Rupee - Pay for your room bookings using the new OYO currency
* City Storefront - Explore cities of your choice with our handpicked collections and curated content about the city
* OYO Assist: Raise your stay queries directly on the app now. Supports easy redressal mechanism and a Quick & Improved refund process.
* Performance improvements and bug fixes to give you the best OYO experience

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
2.3K Ratings
2.3K Ratings
sahil ravgotra

Please don’t USE OYO EVER

This is about my booking at Mohali.
This hotel was locked and there was no board or anything. I just identified the place by looking at the pictures available on oyo app. When I called the number provided, the manager came and took me to some other property, which was a house and a hotel. The room was looking decent so I decided to check in. After checking in, I got to know that the AC, Fan, sockets were not working. There were no locks on the doors and the manager told me that there are CCTV’s so there’s no need of the locks. I asked for the wifi, but I got disappointment there as well. There was no wifi. That property had only one worker who was looking after everything. That worker came to me to ask for the dinner order at 1:30 pm. After getting frustrated, I called OYO customer care and complained about the incident. After a few minutes, the manager came to me shouting saying that why did I call OYO. He started threatening me. I got scared a little and I immediately packed my bags and left the property. He kept on shouting and blabbering that “check in kyu kiya, sasta hotel aisa hi hota hai yahan wifi aur locks nahi hote”. Moreover, OYO didn’t help me and instead of compensating me for all the harassment, OYO deducted my one day rent and refunded just one day rent. I was left homeless. After this incident, I am never gonna book OYO and would recommend everyone not to book any rooms from OYO.

Developer Response

Hello Sahil,
We are really very sorry for all the inconvenience you face at the hotel. We apologize for everything the manager did to you. We have send your feedback to the concerned team, and they will take all the necessary actions ASAP. Please do share your booking id and contact details so that we can assist you in better way.
Team OYO


Don’t book any hotel - OYO is nothing more than Cheater

I have booked 2 rooms with oyo in Nilachal House South Ex -1 Delhi To Saturday 25th night to 26th morning. When I went hotel to check in there was no hotel placed at Google Map where it was directed us on Navigation Map. When I called there HelpLine number No was picked the call on After trying 3 to 4 Times I have cancelled my booking around 3.30 a.m. o have booked the same around 2.30 a.m. within 1 hour when I supposed to check in after getting no response I have cancelled the booking through OYO App itself. Now I called OYO customer Care help Line they said I need to call them prior to 24 hours before check in so they are unable to refund my money. Even there team called me to ask what was the reason I cancelled my booking. Point no.1 - I don’t get any call from OYO team. Point No-2 when I told customer Care executive to transfer my call to concern department who tried to call me he forwarded that call to feedback from 1 to 5. Now I am expecting nothing from OYO I am going to recommend my all the friends to GO & Book via any other app like IBIBO or Make MyTrip or book it via anything else but not OYO They are Cheater nothing else.

Developer Response

Hi indian1851987,
We regret the inconvenience you had to face. Please share the Booking ID and contact details, so that we can take appropriate action.
Team OYO


Do this change in you messaging ASAP

I recently made a booking and the following day I received a msg stating that your booking is confirmed but to reconfirm it kindly give a missed call on a no and to cancel it give a missed on another no. Here in both the numbers only the last two digits were different because of which I accidentally gave a missed call on the second number. Please when you are shooting out a message like this do take into consideration to at least make the words “to reconfirm” and “to cancel” in bold or either send two different messages to make it less confusing. The matter was resolved and I even got a rebate on the next booking which is highly appreciating. But please do take this matter into concern to avoid inconveniences on both ends.

Developer Response

Hi Shorya007,
Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear that your problem was resolved. We have noted down your concern.
Team OYO


Oravel Stays Private Ltd.
85.2 MB
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2013 Oravel Stays Private Limited


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like